works for strings

returnal (2023)

for string orchestra

commissioned by the norwegian chamber orchestra

durata: 10’

earthward, ever circling (2023)

for string trio (vln, vla, vlc)

commissioned by guro kleven hagen, eivind ringstad and amalie stalheim

with financial support by the norwegian composers’ fund (DNKF)

durata: 12’

abrasjon II (2021)

for string quartet

durata: 6’

remnants of confetti unexploded (2020)

instrumentarium: string orchestra or string quintet

durata: 8’


return to works